fbpx

Kontakt

Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

JUHATUSE LIIGE

tel. +372 52 47 478
varmo@amvhouse.ee
EST | FIN | RUS

Marko Lõuk

Marko Lõuk

JUHATUSE LIIGE/MÜÜGIJUHT

tel. +372 50 20 121
marko.louk@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS

Marko Otsus

Marko Otsus

PEAPROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 52 48 737
marko@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Peeter Änilane

Peeter Änilane

TOOTMISJUHT

tel. +372 52 31 994
peeter@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS

Heiko Kurtmann

Heiko Kurtmann

MÜÜGIJUHT

tel. +372 52 92 164
heiko@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | GER

Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

PROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 52 41 876
alvar@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS

Denis Pappel

Denis Pappel

PROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 52 12 876
denis@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS

Liisi Kolpakov

Liisi Kolpakov

PROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 94 882
liisi@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Juta Koor

Juta Koor

RAAMATUPIDAJA

tel. +372 52 24 248
juta@amvhouse.ee
EST

Monika Päiviste

Monika Päiviste

EELARVESTAJA

lapsehoolduspuhkusel
monika@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

TÖÖKESKKONNASPETSIALIST

tel. +372 52 28 337
piret@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Siim Siik

Siim Siik

EELARVESTAJA

tel. +372 52 54 335
siim@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Moris Dietrich

Moris Dietrich

Müügijuht

tel. +372 55 563 651
moris@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Triinu Bergmann

Triinu Bergmann

PROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 52 53 192
triinu@katusefermid.ee
EST | ENG

Võta ühendust

AMV House OÜ
Äriregistri kood: 14175884
KMKR number: EE101943655
Aadress: Kuusikuveere mü, Tila küla, Tartu vald, Tartu maakond
Ootame kõiki kliente E-R 8:00-17:00

Telefon: +372 502 0121 / +372 524 7478
E-post: info@amvhouse.ee