fbpx

Kontakt

Marko Lõuk

Marko Lõuk

JUHATUSE LIIGE/MÜÜGIJUHT

tel. +372 50 20 121
marko.louk@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS

Moris Dietrich

Moris Dietrich

Müügijuht

tel. +372 55 563 651
moris@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

PROJEKTEERIJA

tel. +372 52 41 876
alvar@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS

Juta Koor

Juta Koor

RAAMATUPIDAJA

tel. +372 52 24 248
juta@amvhouse.ee
EST

Monika Päiviste

Monika Päiviste

EELARVESTAJA

lapsehoolduspuhkusel
monika@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Triinu Orm

Triinu Orm

PROJEKTEERIJA

lapsehoolduspuhkusel
triinu@katusefermid.ee
EST | ENG

Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

TÖÖKESKKONNASPETSIALIST

tel. +372 52 28 337
piret@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Siim Siik

Siim Siik

EELARVESTAJA

tel. +372 52 54 335
siim@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Marti Aros

Marti Aros

OSTUJUHT

tel. +372 51 79 990
Marti.aros@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | FIN

Tanel Lillemets

Tanel Lillemets

TOOTMISJUHT

tel. +372 56 650 048
tanel@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Võta ühendust

AMV House OÜ
Äriregistri kood: 14175884
KMKR number: EE101943655
Aadress: Kuusisoo tee 9, Tila küla, 60532 Tartu vald, Tartumaa, Eesti.
Ootame kõiki kliente E-R 8:00-17:00

Telefon: +372 502 0121 / +372 524 7478
E-post: info@amvhouse.ee