fbpx

Contact

Varmo Savimägi

Varmo Savimägi

BOARD MEMBER

mob. +372 52 47 478
varmo@amvhouse.ee
EST | FIN | RUS
Marko Lõuk

Marko Lõuk

BOARD MEMBER/SALES MANAGER

mob. +372 50 20 121
marko.louk@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Marko Otsus

Marko Otsus

HEAD DESIGNER

mob. +372 52 48 737
marko@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Peeter Änilane

Peeter Änilane

mob. +372 52 31 994
peeter@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS

Heiko Kurtmann

Heiko Kurtmann

SALES MANAGER

mob. +372 52 92 164
heiko@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | GER
Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

DESIGNER

mob. +372 52 41 876
alvar@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS
Denis Pappel

Denis Pappel

DESIGNER

mob. +372 52 12 876
denis@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Liisi Kolpakov

Liisi Kolpakov

DESIGNER

mob. +372 94 882
liisi@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

ACCOUNTANT

mob. +372 52 24 248
juta@amvhouse.ee
EST
Monika Päiviste

Monika Päiviste

ESTIMATOR

on maternity leave
monika@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

WORKING ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS

mob. +372 52 28 337
piret@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Siim Siik

Siim Siik

ESTIMATOR

mob. +372 52 54 335
siim@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Moris Dietrich

Moris Dietrich

SALE MANAGER

mob. +372 55 563 651
moris@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Triinu Bergmann

Triinu Bergmann

DESIGNER

mob. +372 52 53 192
triinu@katusefermid.ee
EST | ENG

Contact us

AMV House OÜ
Register code 14175884
VAT number: EE101943655
Address: Kuusikuveere, Tartu county
We welcome all customers E-R 8:00-17:00

Phone: +372 502 0121 / +372 524 7478
E-mail: info@amvhouse.ee