fbpx

Contact

Marko Lõuk

Marko Lõuk

BOARD MEMBER/SALES MANAGER

mob. +372 50 20 121
marko.louk@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Moris Dietrich

Moris Dietrich

SALE MANAGER

mob. +372 55 563 651
moris@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Heiko Kurtmann

Heiko Kurtmann

SALES MANAGER

mob. +372 52 92 164
heiko@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | GER
Alvar Rebane

Alvar Rebane

DESIGNER

mob. +372 52 41 876
alvar@amvhouse.ee
EST | RUS
Juta Koor

Juta Koor

ACCOUNTANT

mob. +372 52 24 248
juta@amvhouse.ee
EST
Monika Päiviste

Monika Päiviste

ESTIMATOR

on maternity leave
monika@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | RUS
Triinu Orm

Triinu Orm

DESIGNER

on maternity leave
triinu@katusefermid.ee
EST | ENG

Piret Savimägi

Piret Savimägi

WORKING ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS

mob. +372 52 28 337
piret@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Siim Siik

Siim Siik

ESTIMATOR

mob. +372 52 54 335
siim@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG
Marti Aros

Marti Aros

PURCHASING MANAGER

mob. +372 51 79 990
Marti.aros@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG | FIN

Tanel Lillemets

Tanel Lillemets

Production Manager

mob. +372 56 650 048
tanel@amvhouse.ee
EST | ENG

Contact us

AMV House OÜ
Register code 14175884
VAT number: EE101943655
Address: Kuusisoo tee 9, Tila küla, 60532 Tartu vald, Tartumaa, Eesti.
We welcome all customers E-R 8:00-17:00

Phone: +372 502 0121 / +372 524 7478
E-mail: info@amvhouse.ee